• The European Association of Aerospace Students


Affiliated Society

Logo lokal

Local Board 
  • President:  Awadh Kapoor
  • Vice President: Karthik
  • Secretary:  Vachan Bhat
  • Treasurer:  Ashwin Reddy
  • Webmaster: Aravinth Rajan
  • Executive member:  Raghu Vamsi
  • Executive member:  Sonali Batra
  • Executive member: Satya Bhyri
  • Executive member: Amruth Malyavantamdresden1
University:  ISAE SUPAERO
EUROAVIA member since:  
About the Local Group: (optional)  
About the University / Faculty: (optional)  SUPAERO - École nationale supérieure de l'aéronautique et de l'espace ® ("SUPAERO", translated as "National Higher School of Aeronautics and Space"), founded in 1909, was one of the grandes écoles in France.
About the City: (optional)  
Your Message: (optional)  
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Social Media:


Visit AS Toulouse Website

Back to Overview

Fast Contact Information

EUROAVIA International
Delft, The Netherlands
Kluyverweg 1,
2629 HS Delft


Latest News

Our Values

In EUROAVIA we believe in the European spirit of friendship and collaboration. We cultivate a truly international atmosphere across our Association, and we value the diversity and the passion of our members as our greatest resources.

Copyright © 2017 EUROAVIA International